Name: Planning Commission
Type: Planning Commission

Description:

Name		Title	Start Date	End Date	
Rebecca Troutm	an	Chair	9/1/2017	8/31/2023	*
Rennie Heath		Chair	11/4/2019	10/7/2025	*
Appointed By:	Rick Wilson				
David Dalton		Secretary	9/1/2022	8/31/2025	
Appointed By:	George Lindsey				
Brooke Agnini			9/1/2022	10/24/2024	
Appointed By:	Neil Combee				
Sean Harper			9/17/2017	8/31/2023	*
Tommy Addisor	1		9/1/2021	8/31/2024	
Appointed By:	Martha Santiago				
Angelic Sims			7/19/2021	9/19/2024	
Appointed By:	Bill Braswell				
Linda Schultz			1/3/2023	1/2/2026	
Appointed By:	Martha Santiago				
Mike Hickman			9/1/2023	8/31/2026	
Appointed By:	Martha Santiago				
Mike Schmidt			9/1/2023	8/31/2026	
Appointed By:	Neil Combee				
Robert Beltran		Vice Chair	9/1/2020	8/31/2026	
Appointed By:	Bill Braswell				

^{*} indicates extended term